Conference Co-Chairs
Joshua Hatch USA TODAY
Amy Eisman American University
Sponsors & Exhibitors
Tom Regan ONA
Jane McDonnell ONA
Tyson Evans The New York Times, Chair
Pre-Conference Workshops
Tiffany Shackelford Phase2 Technology
Kathryn Corrick Digital Media Consultant
Student Newsroom
Sara Kelly National University, Co-Chair
Lynne Perri American University, Co-Chair
Career Summit & Job Fair
Ernest Sotomayor Columbia University, Chair
Laura Cochran Gannett, Co-Chair
Marcia Parker Patch, Co-Chair

Have a question but don't know who to ask? Email us at

Or, if you'd like to mail us something:
Online News Association
P.O. Box 65741
Washington, DC 20035